I will read ashes for you, if you ask me.
I will look in the fire and tell you from the gray lashes
And out of the red and black tongues and stripes,
I will tell how fire comes
And how fire runs as far as the sea.

(Carl Sandburg)

 I need to build a wall around my thoughts. That seems to be the only way to talk to you without getting hurt by my own innocence. Without understanding that believing that you will actually behave as a human being in my presence is total bullshit.

Deixe um comentário

