Cadê o chão que estava sob meus pés?!

Cadê o chão que estava sob meus pés?!

 

omg575.JPG

Another day goes by without word from him. It’s been a few weeks time since I’ve arrived on the island, yet it feels like an eternity. This time apart has me wondering if our bound was just an illusion. I fill my days with memories of him. I remember how he used to look at me as if I was his most valuable treasure. Has he found a new treasure? I can’t help but wonder if we will be able to find our way back to each other? The road before us seems so very loong and my head is full with such dark thoughts. I feel our bound grows weaker by the day and I am powerless to stop it.

Deixe um comentário

